Building Governance

* Building Governance is no longer active. It has been decided that floors will govern themselves. If an issue needs to be escalated, next level should be your control point leaders addressing over email on a case by case basis.

Facilities Building Manager: Michael Hahn [For any physical, building issues]

Floor Governance: Active. Consists of each Department's space managers. Ask your Floor Coordinator for who your floor space managers are.


Building Governance Committee [Deactivated Summer 2020, by Adrian Miu & Karin Wong]

Charged with governing building wide issues. Reports to the Space Management Sub-Committee. View Original Appointment Letter

  1. Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo Ph.D., M.D., MAS (Chair)
  2. Usma Khan, Dir Stategic Op (3rd Floor)
  3. Alan Ashworth M.D.
  4. Roberta Keller M.D. 
  5. Hanmin Lee M.D. 
  6. Amy Murtha M.D.
  7. Philip O'Brien
  8. Bruce Wintroub M.D.


Meeting Minutes:

Reconfiguration Committees

Reconfiguration Committee (updated 11/5/18)

Other Information

Download Mission Hall Workplace Research Study Final Report